To deactivate your Nine Account please follow the below steps:
1. Log into your account by clicking here.
2. Once logged into 9Now, on the homepage you'll see your username please click on the dropdown arrow next to it. From here select 'My Profile'.
3. Your profile details will then appear, at the bottom in red click on 'Deactivate'. A pop up message will appear. Click on 'Deactivate my account'.
Please be aware that by deleting your Nine Account you will no longer be able to live stream of catch up on Channel 9 shows on 9Now, personalise your TV guide settings or have access to exclusives offers from Nine and its Partners.
Should you wish to rejoin 9Now please click here to create an account.