How do I deactivate my Nine Account ?

You can delete your Nine Account by logging into your account and visiting ‘Your Profile Settings’. Click on the Deactivate Account  link to delete your Nine Account.

Please be aware that by deleting your Nine Account you will no longer be able to live stream of catch up on Channel 9 shows on 9Now, personalise your TV guide settings or have access to exclusives offers from Nine and its Partners.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us