Which Channel 9 stream will I be able to watch on Live TV?

The Channel 9 live stream you receive is based on where you live:

  • NSW and NT receive the Sydney feed 
  • VIC and TAS receive the Melbourne feed
  • WA receive the Perth feed
  • QLD receive the Brisbane feed
  • SA receive the Adelaide feed


Was this article helpful?
7 out of 11 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us